Lexington Loan Department

Phillip Renfroe

Phillip Renfroe

prenfroe@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

NMLS# 537146

Bobby Tate

Bobby Tate

btate@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

NMLS#54183

Myra Davis

Myra Davis

mdavis@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

NMLS# 1104094

Sarah Beth Elvington

Sarah Beth Elvington

selvington@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

NMLS# 1408915

Jackson Loan Department

William Wilhite

William Wilhite

wwilhite@community-bank.net
(731) 664-1198

NMLS# 631758

Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

nsmith@community-bank.net
(731)664-1198

NMLS# 1133943

Alesha Brown

Alesha Brown

abrown@community-bank.net
(731)664-1198

NMLS# 1134000

Loan Administration

Jeanna Threadgill

Jeanna Threadgill

jthreadgill@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

NMLS# 543790

Clarissa Weathers

Clarissa Weathers

cweathers@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

NMLS# 543996

Ryan Arnold

Ryan Arnold

rarnold@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

Loan Assistants

Venita Pearcy

Venita Pearcy

vpearcy@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

NMLS# 631731

Tonya Stinson

Tonya Stinson

tstinson@community-bank.net
(731)664-1198

NMLS# 586016

Lexington New Account Information

Bethany Phillips

Bethany Phillips

bphillips@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

Evelyn Middleton

Evelyn Middleton

emiddleton@community-bank.net
(731) 968-9599

Jackson New Account Information

Brianna Morton

Brianna Morton

bmorton@community-bank.net
(731) 668-1198

Bookkeeping Department / Online Banking Department

Mary Beth Ballhagen

Mary Beth Ballhagen

mballhagen@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

Kim McQueen

Kim McQueen

kmcqueen@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624