Lexington Loan Department

Phillip Renfroe

Phillip Renfroe

prenfroe@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

NMLS# 537146

Bobby Tate

Bobby Tate

btate@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

NMLS# 541838

Myra Davis

Myra Davis

mdavis@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

NMLS# 1104094

Matt Lofton

Matt Lofton

mlofton@community-bank.net
(731)968-9599

NMLS# 1714653

Mandy Washburn

Mandy Washburn

mwashburn@community-bank.net

(731)968-6624

NMLS# 1663689 

Kathy Lowery

Kathy Lowery

klowery@community-bank.net
(731)968-9599

Jackson Loan Department

Andrew Long

Andrew Long

along@community-bank.net  
(731)664-1198

NMLS# 1028662

Loan Administration

Jeanna Threadgill

Jeanna Threadgill

jthreadgill@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

NMLS# 543790

Clarissa Weathers

Clarissa Weathers

cweathers@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

NMLS# 543996

Loan Assistants

Venita Pearcy

Venita Pearcy

vpearcy@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

NMLS# 631731

Tonya Stinson

Tonya Stinson

tstinson@community-bank.net
(731)664-1198

NMLS# 586016

Lexington New Account Information

Bethany Phillips

Bethany Phillips

bphillips@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

Evelyn Middleton

Evelyn Middleton

emiddleton@community-bank.net
(731) 968-9599

Bookkeeping Department / Online Banking Department

Mary Beth Ballhagen

Mary Beth Ballhagen

mballhagen@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

Kim McQueen

Kim McQueen

kmcqueen@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

Online Branch

Ashley Barnes

Ashley Barnes

abarnes@community-bank.net
(731)664-1198

NMLS# 946063