Loan Department

Lexington

 

Phillip Renfroe  
prenfroe@community-bank.net    
(731) 968-6624

NMLS#537146

 

 

Bobby Tate     
btate@community-bank.net  
(731) 968-6624

NMLS#541838

Myra Baker
mbaker@community-bank.net
(731) 968-6624

NMLS# 1104094

Molly Delancey
mdelancey@community-bank.net
(731)968-6624

NMLS# 753953

Jackson

 

Ashley Barnes, Branch Manager
abarnes@community-bank.net
(731) 664-1198

NMLS# 946063

William Wilhite
wwilhite@community-bank.net
(731) 664-1198

NMLS# 631758

PICTURE NOT AVAILABLE

Nathan Smith
nsmith@community-bank.net
(731)664-1198

NMLS# 1133943

 

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.